Customers reviews

There are 30 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
30 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


09/23/2021
Angelyn P.
Nice vibrator
All the nights are enjoyable as I am playing with the new rabbit vibrator that gives me unlimited fun. The toy is long and softly gets inside the private area and gives limitless pleasure. The vibes are awesome and take me to a different world.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/15/2021
Joanne P.
This soft and skin colour mature toy is very eye-catchy
The enjoyment and excitement is now more after using the realistic non-vibrator. The toy is long and I can inflate it anytime with the pump. The toy is very soft and skin-friendly as well. I can wash it easily with water.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/09/2021
Joanne P.
I love the pink colour of the vibrator
As I am single I can try any toy I like. So, I am using a new and trendy double sided dildo. It is oft and long and slowly goes inside the private area without much hard work.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/01/2021
Josephine T.
Super pleasurable and enjoyable dildo for female
I am married but that doesn’t mean I don’t love mature toys. This double ended dildo is my favourite toy and even my husband love to see me using this adult toy. The diameter of the toy is really impressive.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Mrs. T.
Various types of vibes that has relaxed me a lot
My every moment is just super exciting because of the realistic vibrator I have now. Yes, I can’t explain that how much satisfied I am with the multispeed vibes. In fact, the double penetrating dildo made my nights enjoyable than before.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/16/2021
Zaraa A.
Completely perfect vibrator for female
Wow! I just love this amazing vibrator that looks very similar to male privates. I am tired of the old techniques and was looking for the new techniques of deriving pleasure. So, finally I have decided to play with this realistic vibrator that is long and the vibration mode is also pleasurable.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/10/2021
Faizan B.
It gives me quicker orgasms
My solo sessions are more pleasurable after I bought this trendy mature toy. From the look to it’s functions, everything is very nice. I love to play naughty games with this vibrator. The 2 speed switch is easy to operate and the vibes are also very efficient to make me crazy with desires.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/03/2021
Khin S.
I'm impressed with the discreet packaging
Gifting someone something special is really enjoyable and so I bought this awesome gas lighter for my husband. The seductive position and the easy handling makes it my husband’s favourite one. I am grateful for receiving this lighter within time.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/24/2021
Aly B.
it makes me quite erotic
Life for me is exciting and I love to enjoy various types of pleasure. So, for that reason, I bought this electro sex toy. It gives me pleasurable vibes all over the body and makes me happy as well. But the delivery of the toy was late for 2 days and that is unexpected from your side.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Asghar S.
It makes me naughty
No man can resist a female part of the body in this way. That’s the same thing that happened to me. I am unable to stop myself from buying this big artificial vagina. The skin colour and the softness of the toy make it more real-like. The vibes make me wilder with desires. I am thankful for the faster delivery of the toy.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2021
Chloe H.
Steel ring is very seductive jewelry for women
The metal body with the ball endings help to hold the ring rightly. I have tried it in my private hours also. It is just amazing. Moreover, the delivery was on-time as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Bee S.
The colour and the design are unique & quite eye-catchy
I am in love with this vibrator. My lonely life is no more boring and frustrating. This is because I have this awesome luxury vibrator for me. The vibes is also pleasurable and now my nights are fantastic with this vibrator.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/23/2021
Lim Ing H.
I likes the toy very much
I like to experiment with various new toys and so when I saw this butterfly strap-on, I can’t stop myself from buying it. It gives me satisfaction and even my partner also likes the toy very much. But what I don’t like about the toy is its colour.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/14/2021
Cyril W.
Amazing product made by silicone
A real pussy is obviously attractive. So, when I saw this realistic pussy and anus, I can’t control my feelings. The awesome vibrating pussy makes me naughty. Though I am not single, still my lonely private hours are now much more enjoyable as I have this doggy style toy.
Moderated on 06/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Kartina D.
I like it
Vibration gives super sensations which are great for stimulations. Yes, this is true in my case. Suddenly I came across this vibrating panty. Awesome looks with excellent vibes make me wild with desires whenever I want. The operations are also easy and my boyfriend also likes this trendy toy.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .