Customers reviews

There are 41 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
41 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


12/28/2021
Chua K.
Superb fun with my mature toy
Life is not always smooth but this time I got a super even toy from this online store. It is long enough and it gently goes inside the private part that gives unlimited fun to me. The vibrating modes are great as it brings out my hidden desires quite easily. I can control the operations by using the knob very efficiently.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/21/2021
Wendy T.
I'm happy with the bullet vibrator
For the last few months I am divorced and alone. So, to have a bit a naughty hours, I bought this incredible bullet vibrator from this website. The toy is soft and it gently slides inside the private part and makes the nights incredible. The toy is nice and enjoyable specially the remote control.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/09/2021
Li J.
Take the responsibility in your own hands
The process of deriving pleasure is not very easy and so I took it on my hands only. I bought this incredible vibrating massage from this website. This is a fantastic vibrating massager that has an in-built charger that helps to operate the toy quite easily. The design and colour of this toy is also very attractive.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/02/2021
Sylvia L.
Lucky to have this beautiful
Total fun at nights as I have the beautiful g-spot vibrator from this online store. I haven’t seen a vibrator that gives fun with a single mode of vibrations. The curved toy is just mind-blowing and I am happy to have the g-spot vibrator that slowly takes me to a new world of pleasure.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/24/2021
Zoe T.
Fine and fabulous mature toy
I am over the moon with happiness when I have started to use this g spot vibrator. The length of the toy is good enough and it hits the right spot without difficulty. The tongue-shaped vibrator is fabulous for stimulation as well. I can also carry it anywhere without difficulty at all. The pink colour of the vibrator is just fantastic.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/16/2021
Huang B.
Wonderful Experience with this vibrator
I always craved for very beautiful mature toys only. So, finally when I saw this toy, my inner desire revived to have enjoyment. The vibrator is long enough and it smoothly enters the private part of the body and satisfies me. There are various modes of vibrations that give me unlimited fun in the private hours. I also like the colour of this toy too.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/09/2021
Felicia C.
Long lasting mature toy
I try various new mature toys. This time I bought a fun vibrator from the online store that is not very common. The fun vibrator I bought has impressive length and soft and gives me unlimited pleasure in bed every night. The hammer toy looks amazing in golden orange colour. I can wash the gadget easily too.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Zhang B.
The lovely glass dildo
Day before yesterday, I got my parcel and I am just overwhelmed after opening it. Yes, the glass dildo looks similar to the picture and playing with it was another pleasurable experience. I can put the wand inside and feel the naughtiness that slowly drives me crazy. I am also happy to find it is easy to clean with warm water and litter soap.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/23/2021
Hannah T.
Can’t control my hidden desires
I love to try this new kind of vibrator that has changed my life a lot. The luxury vibrator is the best as it eventually fulfills the inner desire without difficulty. The stimulations take me to a different world of pleasure and I can’t really control my wildness anymore. The length of the toy is just impressive.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/16/2021
Felicia W.
No more dullness in nights
Every night of my life is now filled with enjoyment and the credit goes to the luxury vibrator I bought in recent times. The design of the vibrator is nice but the stimulations are just too much good. The nights are now experimental as I try various new things by using this toy. I have also recommended it to many of my associates.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/04/2021
Felicia T.
Understood the unknown
I am not aware of the rabbit vibrator. But when my friend suggested me, I looked around for many toys. Ultimately I am happy as I have this long and pleasurable toy that gives me stimulation and satisfaction both. I just love to play naughty games with this toy every night.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/23/2021
Angelyn P.
Nice vibrator
All the nights are enjoyable as I am playing with the new rabbit vibrator that gives me unlimited fun. The toy is long and softly gets inside the private area and gives limitless pleasure. The vibes are awesome and take me to a different world.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/15/2021
Joanne P.
This soft and skin colour mature toy is very eye-catchy
The enjoyment and excitement is now more after using the realistic non-vibrator. The toy is long and I can inflate it anytime with the pump. The toy is very soft and skin-friendly as well. I can wash it easily with water.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/09/2021
Joanne P.
I love the pink colour of the vibrator
As I am single I can try any toy I like. So, I am using a new and trendy double sided dildo. It is oft and long and slowly goes inside the private area without much hard work.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/01/2021
Josephine T.
Super pleasurable and enjoyable dildo for female
I am married but that doesn’t mean I don’t love mature toys. This double ended dildo is my favourite toy and even my husband love to see me using this adult toy. The diameter of the toy is really impressive.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .