Customers reviews

There are 17 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
17 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/14/2021
Cyril W.
Amazing product made by silicone
A real pussy is obviously attractive. So, when I saw this realistic pussy and anus, I can’t control my feelings. The awesome vibrating pussy makes me naughty. Though I am not single, still my lonely private hours are now much more enjoyable as I have this doggy style toy.
Moderated on 06/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Kartina D.
I like it
Vibration gives super sensations which are great for stimulations. Yes, this is true in my case. Suddenly I came across this vibrating panty. Awesome looks with excellent vibes make me wild with desires whenever I want. The operations are also easy and my boyfriend also likes this trendy toy.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/01/2021
Dick L.
I really enjoyed with it
This is an amazing device for single boys like me. The real-like pussy vibrates and makes me go crazy with naughty feelings. The curve and detailed look is something that made me buy this device. I really enjoy my lonely nights complete by playing with her.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Terry H.
Wow just awesome cream
Undersized penis was the main reason of mine remaining unmarried. All my previous girlfriends left me for this reason only. Anyways I tried to use each and every possible way to increase the size but nothing really worked. At last when I found this awesome product in gel form, I just wanted to try it for the last time. Surprisingly it worked and helped to increase my size a little. I am really confident to get married now.
Moderated on 05/26/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/13/2021
Lionel K.
Amazing spray for men
Proving manliness on bed is a matter of prestige. I was failing to do it and losing my confidence in front of my partner. Then after searching on internet I finally found an herbal product. Yes it worked! I was really excited and I satisfied partner after a long time as well. So, I was quite satisfied. Friends, don’t keep any doubts; rather take my words and use it.
Moderated on 05/20/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/07/2021
Joanna D.
The product is really brilliant
I was suffering from a problem which was hard to express. That’s why I bought this product because I was unable to feel excited in lovemaking. But trust me, after having this liquid for a month I can now become happy and thrilled. This is because every time I take a few drops of the liquid in any drink in no time I can feel the signs of excitement in my body. Moreover the liquid is colourless and odourless and so nobody can discover it also. Thanks guys!
Moderated on 05/20/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/27/2021
Halimah Y.
Amazing product for female at the minimum price
Having an undersized breast is really embarrassing. The new silicone breast cup has not only solved my problem but also helped me to keep my breasts firm. The light pink flesh colour mixes well with my natural skin and nobody could actually find out the truth. Moreover, it is non-toxic and soft and can be worn under any dress. Mark my words; girls you will be equally confident as I am now.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/13/2021
Hariss H.
Wow... too much amazing product
I found this amazing product that stimulates my private part like anything. Being a single man, I have fallen in love with this soft, tight and sensational product that fulfills my naughty desires. Inside it is beautifully textured for extra and powerful stimulation. The realistic shape along with its natural skin colour makes it look so good. Now my solo sessions are thrilling than before.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Tanisha K.
Amazing thing to find at your store!
I will always admit that finding the G-spot has always been a challenge for me. But using this vibrator left me speechless. Worthy in terms of usage, comfort, satisfaction and even price! Thank you guys that you delivered at my doorstep exactly where I wanted!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Lawrence W.
OMG!! What a hot and beautiful doll
Trust me, dolls can be as sexier as a hot and beautiful chic. I got this silicone love doll with the expectation that I could fuck her to no end, and guess what?? I am a satisfied soul now! She is an angel and her genitals feel so good to play with. Glad that I received it in a standard box with nothing written about it on top!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Benjamin K.
Amazing sex doll at the best price
Right since the day I have brought her home, I am wrapping up early at work. She looks so real that it seems she is always sending seductive signals. A realistic woman with a hot body and hotter genitals! The moment I undress her, it gets so tough to resist my sensations. Thanks a ton guys that you delivered with so much care!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Ann K.
Just awesome product for female
This is my first purchase. I wonder how can a device looks exactly like a male phallus? However, it is so soft and the color is so real that I can’t control my wild thoughts with its first look. Moreover, every time I put it inside my vagina I feel numbness and starts to breath heavily in no time. For me, this is an awesome gadget which has sexually stimulated me for a super erotic life.
Moderated on 03/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/10/2021
Felicia C.
Miraculous herbal product for women
Due to poor health I was unable to have sexual stimulations. But with God’s grace my happiness is back as I found this miraculous product from your online store. As per the promise, it helps to regain my urge of lovemaking with few drops of it. Within a few minutes after taking it, I can feel the change within my body. My heart beats were really faster and there was numbness in my genital area. Honestly, I felt the lost orgasmic pleasure again.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/04/2021
Mr. K.
Awesome kit for couple..
I and my partner always fantasize to have BDSM. The passion flirting BDSM kit has helped to fulfill our dreams. There are total six items in which blindfold, whip, handcuffs, and mouth ball gag are our favorites. Both of us enjoyed so much after using it. But one thing I don’t like about the product i.e. its color. I was looking for lighter color like pink. Otherwise, the kit is awesome.
Moderated on 03/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/24/2021
Md. A.
Pretty looking
We had so much fun with this amazingly designed strap-on vibrator. Just after wearing it, we didn’t wait and started with our ride. I like the look so much. In fact, it was great adding it to my collection of sex toys. Very good material quality and decently priced! Thank you guys for delivering faster!
Moderated on 02/25/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .