Customers reviews

There are 54 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
54 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/06/2022
Xu B.
Wow she is so hot!!!!
I like to take control in bed. This time the toy has fulfilled my inner wish as she is down on her knees in a sexy position that I can’t even stop caressing her. The penetration is too easy for me. The best part is I can clean this toy simply with warm water and litter soap.
Moderated on 06/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/14/2022
Ben Y.
Good Product is here
I have never imagined that this toy will provide so much pleasure to me. I can use this spider sower masturbator anytime and then get pleasure. I have packed this toy and taken on a short trip to have in the private hours.
Moderated on 06/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/05/2022
Aloysius P.
My life is filled with amusement
I want to enjoy my bachelor means satisfaction. So, to double the excitement the role of male stroker is beyond comparison. I can plan any naughty activities in bed by using this awesome toy. There is a soft part of the toy that makes the hours incredible in bed. The toy is travel friendly for as well.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/29/2022
Mark G.
Lovely and sexy girl
I am excited to have this masturbation. This time I can’t resist this awesome product. This is because she looks very horny with here oh-so-sexy body parts. I can feel the tenderness every time I penetrate inside her. The toy can also be washed quite easily.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/21/2022
Sophia A.
Nothing is as magical as this product
To have bigger breasts is more like a blessing. . I have the herbal product that has provided me that level of satisfaction I was searching for a long time. The cream is made from high quality material that makes it totally safe for us to use. I love the cream because it slowly absorbs in the skin and in the morning I feel the skin has become better. Life is much better after using it.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/14/2022
Adlina A.
Fabulous naughty moments by using this toy
I am a middle aged woman who is very happy with her life now. The credit goes to breast enlargement machine that looks like a two cups and it fits perfectly well. The best part of this toy is that it makes me feel naughty and happy both at the same time. The seven different vibrations are just perfect to make me go crazy with desires and I can have bigger breasts than before.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/07/2022
Theodora L.
Tension released after using this product
Thanks to this online store for helping me. They have the artificial hymen that made me escape nearly from the tremendous situation. The hymen looks very original and it gets attached to my body very well. I can act shy and make him feel like I am a virgin. The tight vaginal part makes the situation more original.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Kimberly C.
I love to play with this toy
My life is now very interesting as I have this awesome toy. After trying many toys, I finally picked up this amazing sex toys that have very unique features. I can wear it like a panty normally and go outside easily. For stimulating I do not use my hands at all as the remote control makes the operations easy. Even the speeds can be controlled by using it only.
Moderated on 02/26/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2022
Regina D.
Lovely experience with the nipple vibrator
My experience with various toys is just mind-blowing. This time I bought an out of the box toy which is a nipple vibrator. Truly, I can use it alone and also tried with various other toys and accessories that is quite impressive. I love the vibrating eggs that make the experience much better. In fact, it gives me unlimited enjoyment too.
Moderated on 02/26/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/10/2022
Miss R.
Pleasure and fun are now easy
I have reached the highest level of pleasure by using the electro sex toy. Truly, this one is the best to provide unlimited sensations in the private area. In fact, the buttons make the process of handling simple like anything. My boyfriend also plays with me and checks all the operation son the LCD given.
Moderated on 02/26/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/05/2022
Salma Y.
Stunning experience with this kit
My life changed and the credit goes to this online store as I got this amazing sex kit from here. It has a steel vibrator that is long. It has 4 different sleeves that fits well and gives me pure fun whenever I play with it. It comes with some more accessories that are equally helpful to attain pleasure.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/27/2022
Regina G.
I am no more shy
I am always a bit intimidated to start something new and especially when it comes to the private area. But finally I have broken all the misconceptions that were covering my thoughts and have finally started to enjoy with the lelo vibrator. Yes, this one is perfect to massage and stimulate the vagina and make me feel the oomph in no time. I have suggested some of my friends as well.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/15/2022
Regina Y.
Unstoppable!
This is really an incredible vibrator! Where music is my favorite, this vibrator is so worth the money I spent on it. I wish it could be a bit more reasonable. However, the technology that it brings is just praiseworthy. Really impressed to use such a magical vibrator! Well, I would love to go for another music vibrator as it is just irresistible.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/28/2021
Chua K.
Superb fun with my mature toy
Life is not always smooth but this time I got a super even toy from this online store. It is long enough and it gently goes inside the private part that gives unlimited fun to me. The vibrating modes are great as it brings out my hidden desires quite easily. I can control the operations by using the knob very efficiently.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/21/2021
Wendy T.
I'm happy with the bullet vibrator
For the last few months I am divorced and alone. So, to have a bit a naughty hours, I bought this incredible bullet vibrator from this website. The toy is soft and it gently slides inside the private part and makes the nights incredible. The toy is nice and enjoyable specially the remote control.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .